نرحّب بكم،

 

يوفر المسار (لخدمات تطور الطفل) الدعم التربوي والعلاجي للأطفال ممن لديهم مدى واسعاً من الاحتياجات الخاصة، من الذين لديهم صعوبات تعلم أو تأخراً تطورياً بسيطاً، إلى الذين لديهم اضطرابات تطورية أو خللاً وظيفياً عصبياً، مثل اضطراب طيف التوحد أو متلازمة داون أو شلل دماغي وغيرها، وذلك لمساعدتهم في إطلاق أقصى إمكاناتهم. مع المسار ستجد كل الدعم الذي تحتاجه أنت وطفلك.

في المسار، نفصّل الخدمات لتناسب كل طفل؛ فنحن ندرك تماماً أن احتياجات كل طفل وعائلة فريدة من نوعها. وباتخاذ منحى شامل للتقييم والعلاج التأهيلي، نقيم مستوى تطور كل طفل واحتياجاته الخاصة، لاكتساب فهم أفضل للتحديات التي يواجهها الطفل ونقاط القوة التي يتمتع بها والنمط التعليمي الذي يناسبه. بعد ذلك، نضع خططاً فردية لتعمل على رفع مستوى أداء الطفل إلى أقصى درجة ممكنة، ودمجه في المجتمع وتشجيع استقلاليته. مرافقنا الحديثة، وكادرنا المؤهل من المختصين ذوي الخبرة الواسعة يقدمون مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الفردية والشاملة، تحت سقف واحد.

1/4

خدمات علاجية

تخدم الطلاب المسجلين في مدارس عديدة في المجتمع، والطلاب المستفيدين من برامج التدخل المبكر والمدرسة. بعد التقييم، بإمكان طفلك الاستفادة من جلسات علاجية فردية أو جماعية في واحد أو أكثر من الآتي: العلاج الوظيفي، علاج النطق واللغة، العلاج الطبيعي، العلاج السلوكي.

في المسار، يحظى طفلك بالدعم الذي يحتاجه من خلال خدمات متنوعة، كلها معدّة ومخصصة لتلبية احتياجاته.

يخدم الأطفال من الولادة إلى عمر الخمس سنوات، ويقدم برنامجاً شاملاً يتضمن خدمات علاجية فردية، وخدمات جماعية (مجموعات الروضة).

برنامج المدرسة

أجيزت المدرسة من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم لتقدم خدماتها للطلبة ذوي الاحتياجات التربوية الخاصة. نعمل مع طلابنا ضمن خطط تعليمية فردية مصممة لتعالج جميع مجالات التنمية والتعلم.

برنامج التدخل المبكر

خدمات الدمج

تتضمن تقديم خدمات علاجية في بيئة الطفل الطبيعية (الحضانات والمدارس)، وتوفير معلمي الظل مع الإشراف المتواصل لضمان نجاح الدمج.

الخدمات المجتمعية

تتضمن المشاركة بالندوات وورش العمل في مختلف مواقع المجتمع المحلي لتعزيز الوعي العام والدفاع عن حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، وتوفير فرص لتدريب الطلاب من الكليات والجامعات المحلية.

تواصل معنا

الإعلام

خدماتنا

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

0096265338278

00962796360696

0096265338279

3470 Amman 11953 Jordan

WELCOME,

 

Al-Masar (Child Development Services) offers educational and therapeutic support to children with a diverse range of needs, whether due to learning difficulties, developmental delays, developmental disorders or neurological dysfunctions, to help them reach their full potential. Here, you can stop your search for the support your child and family may need.

 

We are not a one size fits all institution; we recognize that every child and family is unique. We therefore take a holistic approach to evaluation and treatment, assessing each child’s developmental level and underlying differences in order to better understand challenges, strengths and learning styles. We develop individualized plans that maximize your child’s achievement, community integration and functional independence. We have modern facilities and highly trained professionals to provide a full range of specialized services, all under one roof.

1/4

Therapy Services

Serves students enrolled in various schools in the community, as well as students attending our Early Intervention and School programs. Following assessment, your child can benefit from our one-on-one or group therapy in one or more of the following: Occupational Therapy, Speech and Language Therapy, Physical Therapy, Behavioral Therapy.

At Al-Masar, your child has access to support across a variety of services, all of which are specially equipped to cater to their needs.

Serves children 0-5 years old, offering a comprehensive program that includes individualized therapy services, and pre-school groups.

School Program

Is licensed by the Ministry of Education as a school for students with special educational needs. We work with our students following individual educational plans that are tailored to address all areas of development and learning.

Early Intervention Program

Inclusion Services

Includes provision of therapy services in the students’ natural environment (nurseries and schools), and provision of shadow teachers with ongoing supervision to ensure inclusion success.

Community Services

Participation in community awareness activities through workshops and talks...etc., as well as provide training opportunities for university students.

Services

Media

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

0096265338278

00962796360696

0096265338279

3470 Amman 11953 Jordan