برنامج المدرسة

في حال كان طفلك يواجه صعوبة في الاستفادة والتعلّم من خلال النظام المدرسي العادي، حيث أن تعليمه يتطلب وجود خطة تربوية فردية تتناول المهارات الأكاديمية والتطورية والحياتية بطريقة أكثر تركيزاً وبتدريب فردي، قد يكون برنامج "المدرسة" بالمسار هو الحل الذي قد يساعدك في هذه المرحلة من تطور طفلك.

لقد أجيز برنامج "المدرسة" من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم ليقدم خدماته للطلبة ذوي الاحتياجات التربوية الخاصة بعمر المدرسة. يستفيد من برنامج المدرسة الطلبة المشخّصون بالتحديات التطورية والخلل الوظيفي العصبي وصعوبات التعلم بدرجاتها المختلفة.

 

 دوام المدرسة الرسمي هو من الساعة الثامنة صباحاً وحتى الثانية ظهراً، هذا ويتحدد عدد ساعات دوام طفلك اليومي حسب قدراته واحتياجاته الخاصة. كما توفر المدرسة برنامجاً اختيارياً في العطلة الصيفية.

 

تهدف مدرسة المسار إلى تطوير إمكانيات الطلاب للوصول إلى أعلى درجة ممكنة من الاستقلالية في جميع مناحي التطور، كل حسب قدراته، وذلك من خلال:

  • توفير خدمات تربوية منظّمة عن طريق التعليم الفردي والتعليم ضمن مجموعات صغيرة.

  • تقديم خدمات العلاج الوظيفي والعلاج الطبيعي والعلاج السلوكي وعلاج النطق واللغة لتحسين قدرات الطلاب في المجالات التطورية كافة. المزيد من المعلومات عن كل علاج يتواجد هنا.

  • تحضير الطلاب للانتقال إلى مدارس التعليم العام، كلما كان ذلك ممكناً.

  • دمج الطلاب تدريجياً في المجتمع.

  • توفير بيئة آمنة وسعيدة وميسرة لتطور الأطفال.

المنهاج المدرسي

يصمم فريق طفلك خطة فردية شاملة ومتكاملة في بداية كل عام دراسي، وتخضع هذه الخطة للتعديل بشكل مستمر طوال العام حسب الحاجة ولكن يتم تقييمها رسمياً نهاية كل فصل دراسي. هذا وينبثق منهاج مدرسة المسار من منهاج وزارة التربية والتعليم الأردنية مع التعديل حسب احتياجات كل طفل، وبالاستعانة ببرامج ومناهج إضافية أُعدت خصيصاً للطلاب ذوي الاحتياجات التعلّمية الخاصة. 

 

 يركز المنهاج المدرسي على تطوير المهارات الحياتية للأطفال والمهارات الأكاديمية الوظيفية المتمثلة بالقراءة والكتابة والحساب، وتقدم مواضيع التربية الوطنية والعلوم كمواضيع مكملة بشكل ثانوي يتم التوسع بها حسب قدرات كل طفل.

 

 هذا ويتضمن المنهاج أيضاً: التربية البدنية المقدمة بشكل معدل والحاسوب والفن والموسيقى والدراما ومهارات الاستعداد المهني والمهارات الاجتماعية. ويتلقى الطلاب خلال ساعات الدوام جلسات في العلاج الوظيفي والعلاج الطبيعي وعلاج النطق واللغة والعلاج السلوكي، بشكل فردي أو جماعي بحسب احتياجات الطالب. وقد يتلقى البعض منهم جلسات إضافية بعد الدوام أو أيام السبت. 

الإجراءات

يتم قبول الطلبة في مدرسة المسار بناءً على نتائج التقييم الأولي والتي تُحدد ما إذا كانت مدرسة المسار هي المكان الأنسب لتلبية حاجات الطالب. وفي حال تم قبول الطالب في مدرسة المسار، يرشد التقييم الأولي عملية وضع الخطة التربوية الفردية والتخطيط لبرنامج التأهيل الذي يحتاجه.

 

في بداية كل عام دراسي يقوم فريق العمل التربوي والتأهيلي في مدرسة المسار بتطوير خطط تربوية فردية للأطفال بعد إجراء التقييم الدقيق لقدراتهم، وذلك باستخدام منحى شمولي يغطي كافة نواحي تطور الأطفال. تُطَبق الخطط التربوية من خلال التعليم الفردي والتعليم ضمن مجموعات صغيرة تبعاً لقدراتهم ومهاراتهم. وتخضع الخطط التربوية للتعديل بشكل مستمر وبناءً على تطور الأطفال، ويكون هناك تقييم رسمي للخطة في نهاية كل فصل دراسي. 

 

يتم توزيع الطلبة على الصفوف تبعاً للعمر الزمني وقدراتهم. إذ أثناء تنفيذ الأنشطة المدرسية المختلفة يتم تجميع الطلبة داخل الصف الواحد أو عبر الصفوف اعتماداً على مهاراتهم وقدراتهم بهدف توفير أكبر فرص وتجارب للتعلّم.

الدمج في المدارس العادية

تحضيراً للدمج الكلي في مدارس التعليم العام، يعمل المسار على دمج الطلاب جزئياً في المدارس العادية الخاصة، حيث يرافق معلمو المسار طلابهم أثناء تواجدهم في المدارس العادية لساعات معينة كل أسبوع، بهدف تحضير الطلاب للدمج الأكاديمي الكلي، أو زيادة فرص التفاعل الاجتماعي مع الطلاب الآخرين.

 

عندما يصبح طالب المسار جاهزاً للدمج الأكاديمي الكلي يلتحق بإحدى المدارس في المجتمع، ويواصل المسار تقديم المساندة والإرشاد للطلاب ومعلميهم في تلك المدارس لضمان نجاح عملية انتقالهم ودمجهم من خلال خدمات الدمج.

تواصل معنا

الإعلام

خدماتنا

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

0096265338278

00962796360696

0096265338279

3470 Amman 11953 Jordan

SCHOOL PROGRAM

If your child is struggling with accessing mainstream schools and requires an individual educational plan that addresses their educational, developmental and functional living skills in a more intensive and one-on-one manner, then our School Program could be the answer at this stage of their development!

Al-Masar’s School Program is licensed by the Jordanian Ministry of Education to provide its services for school-age students with developmental disorders, neurological dysfunctions or learning difficulties within various ranges of difficulty.
 

School hours are 8:00 am – 2:00 pm. Your child’s attendance hours will be determined according to age, as well as their individual needs and capabilities. The school also offers an optional summer program for your child.
 

Our general aim is to enable students to achieve their highest possible levels of functional independence and reach their full potential in all aspects of their development through:

 

  • Providing students with highly structured and individualized special education services.

  • Providing students with individualized therapeutic services within the fields of speech and language therapy, occupational therapy, physical therapy and behavioral therapy. More information about each of the therapies is provided here.

  • Transitioning students to mainstream schools whenever possible.

  • Integrating students within their communities.

  • Providing students with optimal experiences and opportunities within a safe, nurturing and happy environment.

School Curriculum

 

The curriculum of the Jordanian Ministry of Education is used with modifications according to individual needs and is supplemented with programs designed for students with special educational needs. At the beginning of each academic year, your child’s team designs a comprehensive and integrated individual plan. The plan is subject to ongoing modification throughout the year on a need basis but is formally assessed at the end of each semester.

 

The main focus is on developing children’s functional life skills, and functional academics that include reading, writing and mathematics. Topics such as science and social studies are introduced in an applied thematic manner with elaboration according to capabilities.

 

The curriculum also includes adapted physical education, computer, art, drama, music as well as prevocational, social and daily living skills.

 

During school hours students receive physical, occupational, behavioral and speech therapy sessions according to their needs, on an individual or group basis. Students requiring more intensive therapy may receive extra sessions after school hours or on Saturdays.

Enrollment

 

Students applying to Al-Masar School undergo a thorough initial assessment. This assessment guides the Al-Masar team and the family in determining whether the student is appropriate for placement at Al-Masar School or at another educational setting in the community. If the student is to attend Al-Masar School, the assessment will also guide in setting the individual educational and therapeutic plan.

 

Students at Al-Masar are grouped into classes according to age levels and capabilities. However, while executing the various educational, social, recreational and therapeutic school activities, students are sub-grouped within their class or across classes, depending on their demonstrated skills and abilities. These subgroups are designed with the optimal goal of providing the highest rates of learning.

Inclusion in mainstream schools

 

In preparation for full integration, the student’s team first works on partially integrating them into private mainstream schools, whereby students accompanied by Al-Masar staff members attend these schools for certain hours each week. The aim is to prepare the students for academic and social integration.

 

Whenever ready for full integration, students at Al-Masar are transitioned into mainstream schools in the community, with support and follow up from Al-Masar’s Inclusion Services to ensure a smooth transition and maintain a successful learning experience.

Services

Media

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

0096265338278

00962796360696

0096265338279

3470 Amman 11953 Jordan